Worldly Bites Presents: A Potluck

One of my favourite culinary events is a potluck. They’re affordable, fun, and require far less preparation than one preparing a feast for 15 people. I recently hosted one in my humble abode and I’m glad to say it was a delicious success. Three different people brought curry dishes, so I was in gastronomic heaven!  I told everyone to bring their favourite dishes from around the world, and we had butter chicken, an asian sesame salad, a rice noodle stir fry, and Indian kabobs, to name a few!  I’ve attached some mouth-watering pictures from the evening.  I can guarantee the next potluck is not far off!

5 thoughts on “Worldly Bites Presents: A Potluck

Leave a Reply

